Latest Products http://www.aafabric.com Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 19:02:07 +0530 en-us http://www.aafabric.com Textile Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/textile-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/textile-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in presenting splendidly designed Textile Fabric to our clients. These fabrics are processed under the strict supervision of the expert professionals using quality grade yarns in line with set industrial quality parameters. Pure Cotton Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/pure-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/pure-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our trustworthiness in the functional realm, we are bound to offer a splendid quality Pure Cotton Fabric. The fabrics we offer are precisely designed by making use of finest quality threads in adherence with the global industry standard. Cotton Canvas Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-canvas-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-canvas-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of experience in this domain, we offer an excellent range of Cotton Canvas Fabric. Procured from the certified providers of the market, the offered cloth is weaved with the aid of utilizing fine cotton threads in line with set industry requirements. Cotton Duck Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-duck-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-duck-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi, India, we are conducting our operations as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Cotton Duck Fabrics. Conceptualized and crafted as per the hottest fashion vogues, our Fabrics have no match in the market. Cotton Twill Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-twill-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-twill-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the preeminent names in the market, engaged in offering a distinguished range of Cotton Twill Fabric.  These fabrics are mainly used in cotton and textile industries. Advance machines. Vintage Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/vintage-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/vintage-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in providing to our clients the Vintage Fabric. Each and every piece of vintage fabric looks different and gives a unique look. This fabric is designed and manufactured by fresh fabric which has been given vintage look using special techniques. Wax Coated Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/wax-coated-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/wax-coated-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To satisfy the needs of our clients we are offering an extensive array of Wax coated Fabric. This can be used for making wax coated Hand Bags & tents. Latest techniques and quality raw material are widely utilized in manufacturing these fabrics. Waterproof Canvas Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/waterproof-canvas-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/waterproof-canvas-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a renowned name in the industry, we are offering Waterproof Canvas Fabric. The offered fabric is manufactured using optimum quality fabrics and cutting-edge fabrication techniques in adherence to international quality standards. Fire Retardant Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/fire-retardant-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/fire-retardant-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our vast industrial knowledge and experience, we present to our clients with Fire Retardant Fabric. This fire proof fabric is manufactured using top-notch quality fabrics and advanced technology under the continual guidance of quality controllers. Canvas Bag Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/canvas-bag-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/canvas-bag-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an exclusive range of Canvas Bag Fabric. These fabrics are widely used for making tents, tarpaulins, work wear, hand gloves and various covers. These fabrics are developed by using superior quality basic material. Canvas Carry Bags http://www.aafabric.com/canvas-carry-bags.htm http://www.aafabric.com/canvas-carry-bags.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the most sought-after organization dedicated to offering the best quality Canvas Carry Bags. These are precisely designed and developed utilizing supreme grade canvas with the well-defined market standards. Laundry Bags http://www.aafabric.com/laundry-bags.htm http://www.aafabric.com/laundry-bags.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the most sought-after dealers of Laundry Bags. These are precisely designed and developed utilizing supreme grade raw material together with contemporary tools in tandem with the well-defined market standards. Waxed Canvas Bag Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/waxed-canvas-bag-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/waxed-canvas-bag-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience & knowledge, we have been able to provide the best array of Waxed Canvas Bag Fabric that is highly durable and distinct. We offer bags fabrics that are manufactured using the quality grade yarns. Canvas Shoe Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/canvas-shoe-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/canvas-shoe-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully engaged in offering a quality assured collection of Canvas Shoe Fabric. These fabrics are woven by utilizing high-quality threads as per the set industry norms. Among the clients of the footwear industry. Strobel Insole Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/strobel-insole-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/strobel-insole-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our diligent and adroit professionals, we are indulged in offering a large assortment of Strobel Insole Fabric. The offered collection is made by utilizing superior grade yarns and advanced technologies by our vendors. Grey Cotton Canvas Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/grey-cotton-canvas-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/grey-cotton-canvas-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a distinguished organization, we are interested in offering a wide range of Grey Cotton Canvas Fabric. We are having a different range of cotton fabric in different weave patterns like, plain, oxford, matti, drill, twill, herringbone twill. Cotton Sheeting Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-sheeting-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-sheeting-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented company, we are focused to provide our client an excellent quality range of Cotton Sheeting Fabric. The sheeting fabric is involved in a number of uses and is majorly used for shoe interlining, garments interlining, Bags interlining, etc. Cotton Jute Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-jute-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-jute-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our leading industry is engaged in providing high-quality Cotton Jute Fabric. We are having cotton jute fabric in different weight for different uses. These Jute Cotton Fabric are manufactured using premium grade cotton jute. Organic Cotton Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/organic-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/organic-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our years of experience & skills, we are offering Organic Cotton Fabric to our clients. It is  made from the organic cotton in which no fertilizers, pesticides & chemicals are used. Offered fabrics are widely used for manufacturing Double Layer Sandwich Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/double-layer-sandwich-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/double-layer-sandwich-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our experience of more than a decade, we provide Double Layer Sandwich Fabric with full customization from fabric to coating. It is the fabric in which two fabrics are pasted together to form a single cloth with LDPE coating. Shoe Upper Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/shoe-upper-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/shoe-upper-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our team of adroit professionals, we offer premium quality Shoe Upper Fabric. Our vendors designed these accessories with utmost care by using superior quality of materials. All across the world this item has appealed to our clients. Cotton Linen Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-linen-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/cotton-linen-fabric.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our knowledgeable workforce, we present to our clients an enticing range of Cotton Linen Fabric. This fabric is made up from cotton & linen both. Our provided fabrics are manufactured by using utilizing fine grade yarn. Shoe Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/shoe-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/shoe-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise enables us to offer a broad range of Shoe Fabric to our clients. These fabrics are well suited for making footwear, canvas shoes, bags, belts, etc. Our offered fabrics are designed by using best quality fibers .This fabric is highly recommended for its excellent finish and tear-resistant property. Bags Fabric http://www.aafabric.com/bags-fabric.htm http://www.aafabric.com/bags-fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience & knowledge, we have been able to provide the best array of Bags Fabric. These bags are exquisitely designed and manufactured under the supervision of our talented professionals using optimum grade fabrics and cutting-edge technology.